Home School News Calendar Contact Site Map Photo Album Daycare
Meet the Board

 

Nancy Niedziela
rniedziela@wi.rr.com

Term Ends 2017
Past President 

 

John Bowen
jcbowen01@gmail.com

Term Ends 2017
PRESIDENT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trina Jashinsky
trinajashinsky@gmail.com

Term Ends 2017
President Elect

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Mueller
pietersb504@gmail.com

Term Ends 2017
Director

 

Lori Ewan
theewans@wi.rr.com

Term Ends 2017
Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Saydel

ksaydel@wi.rr.com

Term Ends 2019
Director

 

 

 

 

 

Pete Schraufnagel
Pete@superexcavators.com

Term Ends 2018
Director

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Wenzel
todd.wenzel@go-throughput.com

Term Ends 2019
Director 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Wervey
pwervey@hotmail.com

Term Ends 2019
Director 

Divine Redeemer Lutheran Church and School
N48 W31385 Hill St., Hartland, WI 53029
P: 262-367-8400 | F: 262-367-9410 | W: www.drlc.org