skip to main content
Home School News Calendar Contact Site Map Photo Album Daycare
Meet the Board

 

John Bowen
jcbowen01@gmail.com

Past President

  

Trina Jashinsky
trinajashinsky@gmail.com

PRESIDENT

 

   

Gary Peppel
gpeppel@wi.rr.com

President Elect

 

Doug Mueller
pietersb504@gmail.com

Director

 

Lori Ewan
theewans@wi.rr.com

Director

 

 

Ken Saydel
ksaydel@wi.rr.com

Director

 

Pete Schraufnagel
Pete@superexcavators.com

Director

 

Todd Wenzel
todd.wenzel@go-throughput.com

Director 

 

  

Paul Wervey
pwervey@hotmail.com

Director